Title Partner

Genève Aéroport logo

Genève Aéroport

The desire to surpass yourself, work hard, the pursuit of freedom and a longing for adventure are some shared values Genève Aéroport have in common with this race. As the title partner of the Geneva 20km, we are proud to support a local sporting event that allows runners to discover some of the most beautiful parts of the city.

Visit website

Institutional Partners

Ville de Genève logo

Ville de Genève

Geneva is a global city, a financial hub, and worldwide center for diplomacy due to the presence of numerous international organisations. These include the headquarters of many of the agencies of the United Nations and the Red Cross. The city has been referred to as the world’s most compact metropolis and the “Peace Capital”.

Visit website
Canton de Genève logo

Canton de Genève

The canton of Geneva is located in the southwestern corner of Switzerland; and is considered one of the most cosmopolitan areas of the country. As the center of the Calvinist Reformation, the city of Geneva has had a huge influence on the canton, which essentially consists of the city and its suburbs.

Visit website
Pregny-Chambésy logo

Pregny-Chambésy

With over 3,500 inhabitants, the town of Pregny-Chambésy is located on the right hand side of Lake Geneva, drawing the line between city and countryside. Pregny-Chambésy has managed to retain its identity as a classic Swiss town as it has grown over the years. The town is formed by three villages: Pregny, Chambésy du Haut and Chambésy du Bas. Over the past few years a number of new projects have come to life in this town, a true testament to its dynamism and commitment to growing. The town’s commitment to supporting this race is yet another illustration of this growth mindset.

Visit website
Bellevue logo

Bellevue

Located between the lake and the French border, traversed by both the train and the highway, Bellevue is the main transit line between Geneva and the rest of Switzerland. The village is named after the outstanding views on the mountain range. The land-use planning - particularly the harbour and beaches - and the events organised on the territory make Bellevue an attractive destination for its inhabitants and tourists.

Visit website
Genthod logo

Genthod

Located on the shores of Lake Geneva, the town of Genthod is surrounded by Versoix to the North, Collex-Bossy to the West and Bellevue to the South. The main street still retains its early architectural style. Initially, the rural town ofGenthod became a residential area and today the town hosts three farms and many shops, restaurants and a few craft enterprises.

Visit website
Charity Partner
Réseau Cancer du Sein logo

Réseau Cancer du Sein

Breast cancer remains the most prevalent cancer amongst women, affecting 1 in 8 women. In Geneva alone 7500 women of all ages are living with a diagnosed case of breast cancer. To face up to the challenge created by this harsh reality the Breast Cancer Network was created in 2001 in Geneva, and has since grown throughout French speaking Switzerland to regroup both patients and professionals from the domain.

Visit website

Official Energy

Romande Energie logo

Romande Energie

Romande Energie is the leading energy provider in French-speaking Switzerland and offers a wide range of sustainable solutions in areas as varied as energy distribution and production, energy services, energy efficiency and electric mobility.

Through its 100% renewable production and innovative services, Romande Energie is committed to the energy transition and decarbonisation of French-speaking Switzerland.

Visit website

Official Suppliers

Apex Swiss Security logo

Apex Swiss Security

Apex Swiss Security believes in the power of sport. Founded by two passionate runners who attribute their innovation and success to an active lifestyle and running lunch breaks, we encourage our employees and network to reap the benefits of exercise.

As a pillar of health in Geneva, the Geneva 20KM by Genève Aéroport has been providing the city of Geneva a means to gather around sport for overall improvement. Apex Swiss Security is proud of our collaboration with the Geneva 20KM by Genève Aéroport .

Apex Swiss Security is a Geneva based full-service security company providing: surveillance, traffic control, event security detail, bodyguards, security guards, alarms and private investigations. Our agents embody diversity and reflect the multicultural spirit of international Geneva. Apex’s mission is your safety.

Visit website
AXA logo

AXA

Axa Prévoyance & Patrimoine in Geneva has a deep expertise in matters of insurances, wealth management, pension provision and health. We are committed to offering our clients realistic and adapted solutions to protect them from the uncertainties of everyday life and to build a secure future.

Firmly rooted in the Geneva landscape, its General Agent, Danièle Felley, gives a priority to the promotion of the local economy and in building relationships of trust with regional partners. Particularly committed to sports associations, our agency directly supports various clubs and events.

Visit website
Batmaid logo

Batmaid

At Batmaid, we offer more than just a cleaning. We create a space people love to be in. Powered by user-friendly technology and more than 2,000 passionate cleaning professionals, we make your home a happier place.

We believe that people should have time to indulge in their favourite activities and take the time to do what they are passionate about. And at Batmaid, we offer them the time to do it. We take care of their cleaning for them so they can enjoy their free time with total peace of mind.

From home cleaning to end-of-tenancy and office cleaning, we take care of your home or business, so you don’t have to.

We are proud to support the 20km of Geneva by Genève Aéroport!

Visit website
Dermaplast logo

Dermaplast

The DermaPlast® Active line is fully geared to the needs of people with an affinity for sports and provides rapid relief for minor sports injuries. DermaPlast® Active products quickly relieve pain, reduce swelling and inflammation, and relieve muscle tension. The products are used for sprains, bruises, strains, or muscle cramps to be active again as quick as possible despite an injury.

Visit website
Eau de Genève logo

Eau de Genève

Eau de Genève de SIG is proud to support the 20km of Geneva by Geneva Airport with which it shares common values around sport, health and sustainable development. As an official supplier, it is a way of expressing SIG’s role and mission of public service and of showing its proximity to the inhabitants beyond its usual services. Find Eau de Genève, a water of excellent quality, varied in mineral salts, which contributes to the well-being of everyone and to the preservation of the environment at each refreshment point and which will allow you to quench your thirst throughout your race.

Visit website
Enervit logo

Enervit

​Those who love sports know that the attentive use of nutritional supplements allows for optimal performance, both in competition and in training.

With over 40 years of experience, Enervit has been able to introduce exceptional innovation into the world of endurance sports, in particular through advanced training methods and nutrition strategies. Enervit’s research centre, Equipe Enervit, is staffed by a team of doctors, scientists, athletes and industry experts, who strive to understand the real needs of athletes across a range of endurance sports. Enervit is committed to offer a complete line of products for every supplementary need. Enervit has been leading the Italian market for decades, and having a highly advanced production facility in Italy allows Enervit to continue to innovate in the sport supplement market.

Visit website
Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva logo

Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva

The Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva is a modern luxury living option, ideally located on the shores of Lake Geneva overlooking the Alps, Mont Blanc and the old town. Renowned for its exceptional location and easy access from Geneva airport to the city center, the Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva is also home to three exclusive gourmet restaurants, a cozy lounge and an ambiance bar, all with breathtaking views. Relax in our Valmont Spa, fitness center and private heated indoor pool for a wellness experience.

Enjoy a luxury stay at the Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva: a 5-star hotel featuring 3 gourmet restaurants, a Spa Valmont, a fitness center and a heated indoor pool. Discover the city of Geneva and enjoy a stay in a spacious and comfortable Fairmont room. Whether with family, friends or on business, a unique experience awaits you in Geneva.

The Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva is centrally located on the shores of Lake Geneva. The old town, the city center and the Paquis Baths are within walking distance of this luxury hotel.

Visit website
Focuswater logo

Focuswater

Are you tired of the dilemma between choosing soft drinks or water? We have the solution! FOCUSWATER is the perfect alternative and even covers at least 75% of the daily requirement of vitamin C, B3, B5, B6, B7, D and E. The natural refreshing drink comes completely without artificial additives and remains low in calories. Light and refreshing, this vitamin drink is therefore the ideal companion for an active and health-conscious daily life- Made in Switzerland!

Visit website
Hoppbox logo

Hoppbox

Looking for tasty healthy snacks where you need them most? Need some Hopp this autumn? Discover Hoppbox, the socially minded Geneva start-up that delivers exciting snacks straight to your home or work.

Snack Smart, Do Good.

Visit website
Manotel logo

Manotel

With 6 hotels (from 3 to 4 stars) and a capacity of 610 bedrooms, Manotel is the first independent hotel group in the Geneva region. Each hotel cultivates its own universe, its own identity, with a unique and refined decoration and original atmosphere.

Ideally located, just a few minutes from the airport and the main railway station of Cornavin, our 6 establishments benefit from a privileged location for direct access to the shores of Lake Geneva and the various congress centres of Geneva.

Visit website
Nature Valley logo

Nature Valley

Nature Valley is a proud partner of Geneva 20km by Genève Aéroport and happy to encourage you for your challenge.

Some delicious ingredients carefully chosen. We make our products with known ingredients, without any artificial flavouring, free from preservatives and artificial colourings.

Visit website
Orllati logo

Orllati

The Orllati Group is one of the major construction companies in French-speaking Switzerland. It relies on recognized know-how and benefits from many years of experience.

Its principles are based on the trust of its clients, respect for the environment and the health and safety of its employees. The Group carries out numerous demolition, earthmoving, special works and civil engineering projects.

On a daily basis, the Orllati Group proposes and implements innovative work methods, while involving its clients and partners in a quality and continuous improvement approach.

It is with values such as commitment, sharing and surpassing oneself that it is committed as an official supplier to the 20KM of Geneva by Genève Aéroport.

Visit website
Media Partners
Radio Lac logo

Radio Lac

Radio Lac is dedicated to being the go to source of information and opinions for their listeners in French-speaking Switzerland. Interactivity, authenticity and accessibility are all engrained in Radio Lac’s DNA!

Visit website
Tribune de Genève logo

Tribune de Genève

The Tribune de Genève has been the newspaper of reference in Geneva since 1879. Covering local, national and international news the Tribune de Genève is the official newspaper of the Geneva 20km by Genève Aéroport.

Visit website
Official Supporter
Unilabs logo

Unilabs

Unilabs is happy to support the Geneva 20km by Genève Aéroport.

Visit website

Partenaire Titre

Genève Aéroport logo

Genève Aéroport

Le dépassement de soi, le goût de l’effort, la quête de liberté ou bien encore le désir d’évasion sont autant de valeurs ou d’attitudes que Genève Aéroport est fier de soutenir. En s’engageant pour les 20 kilomètres de Genève, nous soutenons une occasion exceptionnelle de valoriser une initiative sportive qui permet de découvrir notre cité sous un angle inédit, en symbiose avec la nature et au contact des citoyens.

En savoir plus

Partenaires Institutionnels

Ville de Genève logo

Ville de Genève

Genève est une ville internationale ainsi qu’un centre financier et diplomatique mondial en raison de la présence de nombreuses organisations internationales, dont le siège de la plupart des organismes des Nations Unies et de la Croix-Rouge. La ville a été désigné comme la métropole la plus compacte du monde et la «Capitale de la Paix».

En savoir plus
Canton de Genève logo

Canton de Genève

Le canton de Genève est situé dans le sud-ouest de la Suisse; il est considéré comme l’une des régions les plus cosmopolites du pays. Centre de la réforme Calviniste, la ville de Genève a eu une grande influence sur le canton, qui se compose essentiellement de la ville et son arrière-pays.

En savoir plus
Pregny-Chambésy logo

Pregny-Chambésy

Avec plus de 3500 habitants, la commune de Pregny-Chambésy est située sur la rive droite du lac Léman, aux portes de la campagne genevoise. Elle se distingue par son caractère villageois qu’elle a su conserver ainsi que de par son cadre verdoyant. La commune est formée de trois entités : le village de Pregny, le village de Chambésy du haut et le hameau de Chambésy du bas. Depuis quelques années, plusieurs projets ont vu naissance sur le territoire communal et témoignent de son dynamisme. C’est pour continuer dans cette voie que la commune a décidé de soutenir cette course en devenant partenaire.

En savoir plus
Bellevue logo

Bellevue

Entre le lac et la frontière française, traversée par les voies ferrées et l’autoroute, Bellevue est une voie de communication et de transit privilégiée entre Genève et la Suisse. Le village tient son nom de ses points de vue d’exception, offerts par les montagnes qui se dressent derrière le Léman. L’aménagement du territoire communal, des ports et plages en particulier ainsi que les manifestations qui y sont organisées font de Bellevue un lieu attrayant pour ses habitants et les personnes de passage.

En savoir plus
Genthod logo

Genthod

Située au bord du lac, la commune de Genthod est bordée au nord par la commune de Versoix, à l’ouest par celle de Collex-Bossy et au sud par Bellevue. La rue principale du village a gardé son cachet typique et son aspect ancien. De commune rurale, Genthod est devenue essentiellement résidentielle. Aujourd’hui, elle possède encore trois exploitations agricoles en plus de ses commerces, restaurants et de ses quelques entreprises artisanales.

En savoir plus
Partenaire Caritatif
Réseau Cancer du Sein logo

Réseau Cancer du Sein

Le cancer du sein reste le cancer le plus fréquent chez la femme et touche 1 femme sur 8. Rien qu’à Genève, près de 7500 femmes de tout âge vivent avec ce diagnostic et des répercussions sur de nombreux domaines de leur vie. Pour faire face à cette réalité, le Réseau Cancer du Sein a été créé en 2001 à Genève puis s’est étendu en Suisse romande pour diminuer l’impact de la maladie, en regroupant professionnels et patientes.

En savoir plus

Energie Officielle

Romande Energie logo

Romande Energie

Energéticien de référence et premier fournisseur d’électricité en Suisse romande, Romande Energie propose de nombreuses solutions durables dans des domaines aussi variés que la distribution et la production d’énergie, les services énergétiques, l’efficience énergétique, ainsi que la mobilité électrique.

Par sa production propre 100% renouvelable et ses services innovants, Romande Energie s’engage au quotidien dans la transition énergétique et la décarbonisation de la Suisse Romande.

En savoir plus

Fournisseurs Officiels

Apex Swiss Security logo

Apex Swiss Security

Apex Swiss Security est convaincue des bienfaits du sport. Fondée par deux passionnés de course à pied qui attribuent leurs innovations et leurs succès à leur rythme de vie actif ainsi qu’à leurs entrainements physiques quotidiens. Nous encourageons nos employés et notre réseau à tirer profit de l’activité sportive.

En tant que pilier de la santé à Genève, le 20KM de Genève by Genève Aéroport permet à la Ville de Genève de se rassembler autour du sport dans le but d’une amélioration globale. Apex Swiss Security est fière de collaborer avec le 20KM de Genève by Genève Aéroport.

Apex Swiss Security est une entreprise de sécurité basée à Genève offrant un panel de services tel que rondes de surveillance, gestion de la circulation, service d’ordre lors d’événements,
gardes du corps, agents de sécurité, alarmes et enquêtes privées. Nos agents incarnent la diversité et reflètent l’esprit multiculturel de la Genève Internationale. La mission d’Apex est votre sécurité.

En savoir plus
AXA logo

AXA

L’agence Axa Prévoyance & Patrimoine à Genève accompagne ses clients en matière d’assurance, de prévoyance et de santé. Nous nous engageons auprès de nos clients à proposer des solutions réalistes et adaptées, afin de les protéger des incertitudes du quotidien et de construire un avenir serein.

Résolument ancrée dans le paysage genevois, son agente générale, Danièle Felley, met un point d’honneur à promouvoir l’économie locale et à nouer des relations de confiance avec des partenaires régionaux. Particulièrement engagée auprès des associations sportives, notre agence soutient directement divers clubs et manifestations.

En savoir plus
Batmaid logo

Batmaid

Chez Batmaid, nous offrons plus qu’un simple ménage. Nous créons un espace où les gens aiment être. Grâce à une technologie simple d’utilisation et à plus de 2’000 professionnels du nettoyage passionnés, nous faisons de votre maison un havre de paix.

Nous sommes convaincus que les gens doivent avoir du temps pour s’adonner à leurs activités préférées et prendre le temps de faire ce qui les passionne. Et chez Batmaid, nous leur offrons le temps de le faire. Nous nous occupons de leur ménage à leur place afin qu’ils puissent profiter de leur temps libre en toute tranquillité.

Du ménage à domicile au nettoyage de fin de bail en passant par le nettoyage de bureaux, nous nous occupons de votre maison ou de votre entreprise, pour que vous n’ayez pas à le faire.

Nous sommes fiers de soutenir les 20km de Genève by Genève Aéroport !

En savoir plus
Dermaplast logo

Dermaplast

La ligne DermaPlast® Active est parfaitement adaptée aux besoins et attentes des sportifs, et apporte un soutien et une aide rapide pour les blessures musculaires légères. Les produits DermaPlast® Active soulagent rapidement la douleur, réduisent l’enflure et l’inflammation et soulagent la tension musculaire. Les produits sont utilisés en cas d’entorses, d’ecchymoses, de souches ou de crampes musculaires, afin d’être aussi actifs que possible en dépit des blessures.

En savoir plus
Eau de Genève logo

Eau de Genève

Eau de Genève de SIG est fière de soutenir le 20km de Genève by Genève Aéroport avec lequel elle partage des valeurs communes autour du sport, de la santé et du développement durable. En tant que fournisseur officiel, c’est une manière d’exprimer le rôle et la mission de service public de SIG et de montrer sa proximité avec les habitants au-delà de ses prestations habituelles. Retrouvez l’Eau de Genève, une eau d’excellente qualité, variée en sels minéraux, qui contribue au bien-être de chacun et à la préservation de l’environnement à chaque point de ravitaillement et qui vous permettra de vous désaltérer durant toute votre course.

En savoir plus
Enervit logo

Enervit

Il n’y a pas de conquête sans engagement. Il n’y a pas de résultat sans travail. Et l’engagement d’Enervit est, depuis plus de 40 ans, celui de soutenir les sportifs de tous niveaux pour les aider à améliorer leur performance.

Pionniers dans le monde de la nutrition sportive, Enervit est une société indépendante formée de médecins, chercheurs, spécialistes en science de l’alimentation, formateurs athlétiques, techniciens spécialistes, constamment dévouée à la recherche et l’innovation.

Une équipe d’experts qui travaille sur le terrain aux cotés des plus grands champions et qui a écrit l’histoire de la nutrition et des compléments sportifs – Avant, pendant et après le sport.

En savoir plus
Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva logo

Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva

Le Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva est une option de séjour de luxe moderne, idéalement situé sur les rives du lac Léman surplombant les Alpes, le Mont-Blanc et la vieille ville. Réputé pour sa situation exceptionnelle et son accès facile depuis l’aéroport de Genève jusqu’au centre-ville, le Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva abrite également trois restaurants gastronomiques exclusifs, un salon cosy et un bar d’ambiance, tous avec des vues à couper le souffle. Détendez-vous dans notre Spa Valmont, notre centre de remise en forme et notre piscine intérieure chauffée privée pour une expérience de bien-être.

Profitez d’un séjour de luxe au Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva : un hôtel 5 étoiles proposant 3 restaurants gastronomiques, un Spa Valmont, un centre de Fitness et une piscine intérieure chauffée. Découvrez la ville de Genève et profitez d’un séjour dans une chambre Fairmont spacieuse et confortable. Que ce soit en famille, entre amis ou en déplacement professionnel, une expérience unique vous attend à Genève.

Le Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva est situé au centre des rives du lac Léman. La vieille ville, le centre-ville et les Bains de Paquis sont à quelques pas de cet hôtel de luxe.

En savoir plus
Focuswater logo

Focuswater

Le dilemme du choix entre une boisson gazeuse ou de l’eau te fatigue ? Nous avons la solution ! FOCUSWATER est la parfaite alternative et couvre au moins 75% de tes besoins quotidiens en vitamine C, B3, B5, B6, B7, D et E.

FOCUSWATER est la boisson rafraîchissante, sans additifs artificiels et faible en calorie.
Notre eau vitaminée est donc le compagnon idéal pour un quotidien actif et soucieux de sa santé.
Fabriqué en Suisse !

En savoir plus
Hoppbox logo

Hoppbox

A la recherche de snacks sains et délicieux qui t’apportent un peu de Hopp! cet automne ?

Découvre Hoppbox, la startup genevoise engagée socialement et localement, qui livre des encas sains et originaux directement chez toi ou au bureau.
Nos snacks sont sans gluten, sans huile de palme et fabriqués à partir d’ingrédients 100% naturel.
Snack Smart, Do Good.

En savoir plus
Manotel logo

Manotel

Manotel est le premier groupe hôtelier indépendant du canton de Genève, avec une capacité de 610 chambres dans ses six hôtels de 3 et 4 étoiles. Chaque hôtel cultive son propre univers, sa propre identité, avec une décoration et une ambiance originale singulière et raffinée.

Idéalement situés, à quelques minutes de l’aéroport, de la gare principale de Cornavin, nos 6 établissements bénéficient d’un emplacement privilégié pour un accès direct aux rives du lac Léman et aux différents centres de Congrès de Genève.

En savoir plus
Nature Valley logo

Nature Valley

Nature Valley est heureux d’être Partenaire des 20km de Genève by Genève Aéroport et de vous accompagner sur ce défi.

De délicieux ingrédients, sélectionnés avec soin. Nous fabriquons nos produits avec des ingrédients que vous connaissez. Sans arômes artificiels, sans colorants et sans conservateurs.

En savoir plus
Orllati logo

Orllati

Le groupe Orllati est l’une des entreprises majeures de la construction en Suisse romande. Il s’appuie sur un savoir-faire reconnu et bénéficie de nombreuses années d’expérience.

Ses principes se fondent sur la confiance de ses clients, le respect de l’environnement ainsi que la santé et la sécurité de ses collaborateurs. Le Groupe réalise de nombreux chantiers de démolition, terrassement, travaux spéciaux et génie civil.

Au quotidien, le groupe Orllati propose et met en œuvre des méthodes de travail innovantes, tout en impliquant ses clients et partenaires dans une démarche de qualité et d’amélioration continue.

C’est avec des valeurs telles que l’engagement, le partage et le dépassement de soi qu’elle s’engage en tant que fournisseur officiel auprès des 20KM de Genève by Genève Aéroport.

En savoir plus
Partenaires Médias
Radio Lac logo

Radio Lac

Radio Lac est résolument tournée vers les auditeurs de Suisse Romande avec lesquels nous proposons de partager nos opinions. Interactivité, authenticité, accessibilité font partie de l’ADN de Radio Lac.

En savoir plus
Tribune de Genève logo

Tribune de Genève

Toute l’information qui compte pour les Genevois, d’abord locale mais aussi nationale et internationale, voilà ce qu’offre la Tribune de Genève à ses lecteurs. La Tribune de Genève propose de l’information, du débat, sans jamais oublier le plaisir de lire et de faire découvrir les fantastiques richesses du bout du Léman.

En savoir plus
Supporter Officiel
Unilabs logo

Unilabs

Laboratoires d’analyses médicales de proximité travaillant en réseau au service de la santé de tous, nous sommes heureux d’apporter notre soutien aux 20km de Genève by Genève Aéroport.

En savoir plus